About us
Guangde lida Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the junction of three provinces and one city, enjoy the "hometown of Chinese bamboo," said Guangde territory, bordering the north of Jiangsu, Zhejiang, adjacent to the east. Hangzhou has combined high-speed pass, crosses State Road 318. Guangd...
Video

Contact Info

 

Address: guangde county town of peach state high lake industrial park
Free hotline: 400-0563-558
Telephone: 0563-6053799
Hand machine: 13966193899
The true: 0563-6050166
Mail box: guangdelida@163.com
Touch: manager li
Web site: www.gdlddq.com
Mail editor: 242200

 

Prouducts
What's new
· The application of electromagnetic clutch in shuttleless loom 2015-12-5
· Application of micro electromagnetic brake on industrial robot 2015-12-5
· Application of electromagnetic clutch in mechanical transmission 2015-12-5
· China manufacturing 2025: Internet + manufacturing electromagnetic brake electromagnetic clutch 2015-12-5
· Classification of electromagnetic brake 2015-12-5
· Electromagnetic clutch 2015-12-5
Products
accessories
Honor
Quality Control
Electromagnetic clutch, brake varieties, this site describes the electromagnetic clutch, brake, loss of power brakes are not monolithic slip-ring dry. LDZ series electromagnetic clutch, LDDL series electromagnetic clutch brake combination and the use of special wave-shaped design, with a prestressed, circular plate spring, with a compact simple, fa...
Frequently Questions
1, maximum speed: clutch and brake of the maximum allowable speed (see electromagnetic clutch, brake the basic parameters of the table) by the friction surface of the Speed ​​to determine if more than this speed to use, will lead to not produce the rated torque, the occurrence of abnormal wear or overheating deformation. 2, temperature: clutch and ...

关于我们
广德力达电气有限公司地处三省一市交界处、享有“中国竹子之乡”之称的广德县境内,北与江苏接壤,东与浙江相邻。合杭高速已通,318国道横穿而过。广德县拥有堪称“天下四绝”之一的国家AAAA级名胜太极洞风...
企业视频

联系方式

地        址:安徽省广德县桃州镇高湖工业园

电        话:0563-6053799

手        机:13966193899

传        真:0563-6050166

邮        箱:guangdelida@163.com

                   

联 系 人:李经理

网        址:www.gdlddq.com
邮        编:242200

产品中心
公司动态
· 电磁离合器在无梭织机中的应用 2015-12-5
· 微型电磁制动器在工业机器人上的应用 2015-12-5
· 电磁制动器电磁离合器在机械传动中的应用 2015-12-5
· 中国制造2025:“互联网+制造业”电磁制动器电磁离合器 2015-12-5
图片展示
制动盘配件
企业荣誉
质量控制
--- 总 论 --- 电磁离合器、制动器品种众多,本网站介绍的电磁离合器、制动器、失电制动器均为无滑环干式单片的。LDZ系列电磁制动器、LDDL系列电磁离合器及其组合离合器由于采用了特殊波浪形设计、具有预应力的,环状板弹簧,具有结构紧凑简单、响应迅速、寿命长的特点,虽经数万次动作也不会产生疲劳破裂,弹力也不会变化,性能稳定。 电磁离合器与制动器作为机电产...
常见问题
1、最高转速:离合器及制动器的最高许用转速(见电磁离合器、制动器的基本参数表)由摩擦面的最 高速度来决定,若超过此转速来使用,将导致无法产生额定转矩,发生异常磨损或过热变形。 2、温度:离合器及制动器为B级绝缘,正常温升40°C,极限热平衡时的工作温度不允许超过100°C否 则线圈与摩擦部分容易发生破坏...